haha.. well i think u should wait till college! trust me! u dnt wanna go to college already with a gf. i started college single, and trust me.. I LOVED IT! there are so many ppl to choose from! lol no offense but a gf in is just going to hold you back from making new friends, and going to all the parties, and all that good stuff..
No comments:
Post a Comment