Monday, August 15, 2011
So stressed out about this boy; Is he just using me to do stufff? Help:)?
This kid is showing the two sides that a player does.. He shows the fact that he likes you.. but the thing about him is.. He is good enough to express that he likes you in a way that he doesn't want to make you think he is using you and what not. Get it? He is using you.. you just cannot tell because he is playing that mind set game that he wants to date you for you.. But then he tells you hes not a virgin lol.. What an idiot.. that should pop a red flag to you like white on rice. He basically blew his cover that he said that.. He is using you and I highly suggest you to find someone that doesn't tell you he wants to see your body.. and honestly I would never tell a girl if im a virgin or not only if she asks. And you really shouldn't be depressed because that other kid that told you this kid that likes you is just using you.. is right. It doesn't matter if that kid is jelious or what. This kid you seem to like and think hes cute for what he says is using you.. I wouldn't even make out with someone I like until a couple dates afterwards when the girl actually knows I am into her for her.. and not . Good Luck because you seriously need to move on and I have a feeling your not going to.. Your going right into a hole that only YOU can get yourself out of.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment