Wednesday, August 10, 2011

I think i really hurt this one girl's feelings?

and i just feel bad. she was being too straightforward or insincere and taking things too fast. she was talking about doing this and doing that when we were im:ing and using the word we all the time and giving me signs that she really was interested. and then i messaged her and said i'm prob not your type and she took it the wrong way as in i was asking that from her when i was telling her that and replied to me "oh you definately are;)" and then she kept on asking about doing this one thing we had talked about and i kept putting it off but she wasn't getting the message and told me things like looking forward to it and etc. and i just stopped all contact with her although i was really interested at first because i changed my mind. also she's never dated a girl before although she's had no strings attached things so she prob thinks all girl's are that b*tchy. she was taking things too fast like she would talk almost like i'm already dating her and make future plans (insincere i think) although i don't really know her at all and it pissed me off do you think i did the right thing?

No comments:

Post a Comment